Tarun Gupta

BrainPulse Premier League Scripts A Glittering Finish

Post By Tarun Gupta Post User Last Updated: Apr 8th, 2013 category Uncategorized comments no comments.

The sparkle, buzz and enthusiasm of BrainPulse Premier League has taken the last touch with its grand finale held on April 06, 2013 at Noida. A nail biting finale has played between two of our in-house teams namely BrainPulse Stars and Royal Strikers. The finale seemed to be the real flip-flop a limited over canvas ball cricket can ever witness. The credentials of the finale is following and as communicated by the BPL management.

Team 1 .BrainPulse Super Stars
Skipper :Waseem Faizi
Team 2:Royal Strikers
Skipper:Ashish Mishra
Winner : BrainPulse Super Stars
Runner Up:Royal Strikers
Man of The Series:Waseem Faizi
Umpire :Vishal Moghe
Commentary / Voice Over:Ms. Shubhi Gupta
Scorer : Prashant Kumar
Head Of The BPL Management: Mr Tarun Gupta

Date of prize distribution and facilitation will be announced shortly.

Comments are closed.