Tarun Gupta

BrainPulse Celebrates The Success of BrainPulse Sports Week

Tarun Gupta February 23rd, 2012 Press Release no comments.



A week full of challenges, schedules and victories has finally over. BrainPulse Sports Week that filled new energy and enthusiasm throughout the week, ends with an award and appreciation ceremony.

Sports Management Committee of BrainPulse congratulates the winners of all the individual and group events.

BrainPulse Premiere League 20-20:

This nail biting championship has witnessed big surprises across the game. The biggest one occurred when the strongest contender of the BPL Trophy, Govind's Spartans lost their match with Sonal's Shooting Ninjas.

BPL Winner: Sonal's Shooting Ninjas.

BPL Runner Up: Neeraj Butola's Have Fun.

Below is the comprehensive list of winners of other games organized during the week.

Sporting Event Winner Runner Up

Badminton (Girls)


Pool (Singles)

Pool (Doubles)

Table Tennis (Singles)

Table Tennis (Girls)

Priya Tyagi

Yasser Ahmed

Mohd. Wasim

Anuj Tiwari / Wasim Ahmed

Tarun Gupta


Priya Singh



Gaurav Upreti / Shiv Singh

Wasim Ahmed

Priya Tyagi

Mr Tarun Gupta, Guest of Honor and MD of the esteemed organization has conferred the price amount and mementos to the winners in an audience packed conference hall. He extended his good wishes to all the winners and announced more events in times to come.

Comments are closed.

Related Press Release Articles